ARCHIVE World Cup Teams

2012 ITSF World Cup – Division 1 – Team Canada


Team Canada Members: (left to right) Laurent Paquin-Macrotte, Cam Burrows (alt), Sean Lee, Mario Iannuzzi (c), Eric Dunn, Nhu Tran, Will Stranks (c), Mathieu Bigeault

2011 ITSF World Cup – Division 2 Champion – Team Canada

Team Canada Members: Top row: (left to right) Will Stranks, Mario Iannuzzi, Christian Dunn, Darcy Skaife. Bottom row: (left to right) Barry Willick, Ben Wilkins, Nhu Tran.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s